Thailand women

ID: 157262

Orathai

Thailand

City: Burirum
Age: 34
Birth Date: 3/6/1983
Zodiac: Pisces, pig
Weight: 136lb, 62kg
Height: 5'1", 155cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - boy, 7
Religion: Buddhism
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Company: Kindergarten
Job Title: Teacher
Years Worked: 2
Sports: Badminton
Hobbies: Internet, Travel
English: fair
Languages: Thai (native)

Self Description: I enjoy spending my free time with my family and friends. Sometimes i enjoy visiting theater and sometimes just a picnic on the park wit family or friends. I would like to travel to meet new people to explore new cultures and environments.

Comments: I want him to be a nice guy, attentive, sociable, honest, sweets and caring man who will take full responsibility of his duty.



My additional Photos Thailand Tour Photos Come see Orathai in Thailand Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Orathai (157262) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Valentines Day is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!