Ukraine women

ID: 163915

Valeriya

Kharkov, Ukraine

Age: 21

Zodiac: Virgo, Ox

Weight: 99lb, 45kg       Height: 5'3", 160cm

Eye Color: Green      Hair Color: Brown

Marital Status: Single

Children: None

Religion: Christian (Orthodox)

Smoker: No       Drinker: No

Education: University Student

Job Title:

Sports: Fitness

Hobbies: Traveling, dancing

English: poor

Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (excellent),Chinese (good)

Self Description: I am young, but I have a lot of goals and dreams in my life. I am learning Chinese and hope to study more languages in my life. I like exploring the world, new countries, cultures and traditions. I am hardworking and have always studied well. I am dreaming to meet a young man to share interests and future life. I am serious, but I like smiling, laughing, enjoying life! I am optimistic and sociable. My motto is ďDonít cry because itís over, smile because it happened.Ē

Comments: I seek a serious man.

Age: 21

Zodiac: Virgo, Ox

Weight: 99lb, 45kg       Height: 5'3", 160cm

Eye Color: Green

Hair Color: Brown

Marital Status: Single

Children: None

Religion: Christian (Orthodox)

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Education: University Student

Job Title:

Sports: Fitness

Hobbies: Traveling, dancing

English: poor

Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (excellent),Chinese (good)

Self Description: I am young, but I have a lot of goals and dreams in my life. I am learning Chinese and hope to study more languages in my life. I like exploring the world, new countries, cultures and traditions. I am hardworking and have always studied well. I am dreaming to meet a young man to share interests and future life. I am serious, but I like smiling, laughing, enjoying life! I am optimistic and sociable. My motto is ďDonít cry because itís over, smile because it happened.Ē

Comments: I seek a serious man.

AFA News and Updates

  • November is your last opportunity of 2018 to change your life with one of our famous Singles Tours! Meet more qualified women during one tour than you have during the last five years or more, and have an amazing time doing it! The tours are the most cost effective and efficient way of meeting a large number of qualified women at once, while having an amazing "once in a lifetime" vacation. Our November tours feature: Kiev/Kharkiv or Shenzhen, China or Cartagena, Colombia
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!