Russia women

ID: 52724



City: Nizhniy Novgorod
Age: 32
Birth Date: 4/3/1978
Zodiac: Aries, Horse
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: grey
Hair Color: dark
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Russian Orthodox
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Trading
Job Title: bookkeeper
Years Worked: 2
Sports: aerobics
Hobbies: music
English: good

Self Description: It seems to me, that a family occupies an important part in a life of every person. It is of great value for one. Thus the atmosphere in the family is an inside comfort. If there was some difficult situation, for example connecting with your work it could be forgotten in a place, where a mutual understanding and love reign. I find it natural, that every problem should become of little significant. And one can say with certainty a person who has got people he wants to share and his sorrows, and his joy is a happy one. In other words if you divide sorrows by halve, it will be twice half, but if you do this joy by halve, it will be twice as much. And I would like to have got a family like this, a family with a loving, kind, considerate towards me and our children, a man. I speak a good English.

Comments: I am looking for an well-educated and sincere man.

My additional Photos Come see Elena in Nizhniy Novgorodgo Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Elena (52724) to Hot List View Hot List
[ Nizhniy Novgorod Women Tours ] [ Express mail ] [ Fiancee visas ]
[ Nizhniy Novgorod Gift service ] [ Win ] [ Russia Hotels ] [ Russia visas ]
[ Apartments ] [ Russian Phone Translation ] [ Auto Updates ]
[ Free Nizhniy Novgorod Tour Brochure ] [ The most beautiful women ] [ Travel Services ]
[ Women ] [ Russian women ] [ Chinese women ] [ Costa Rica women ]
[ Latin women ] [ Asian women ] [ Ukraine women ]