Russia women

ID: 73251

Natalya

Russia

City: Cheboksary
Age: 45
Birth Date: 8/25/1967
Zodiac: Virgo, goat
Weight: 134lb, 61kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 15
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: higher
Job Title: engineer
Sports: Body shaping
Hobbies: music, household, horticulture, travelling
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: Hello, Dear Friend! I'm addressing you in hope to find an interesting and understanding company. I would like to tell you a litttle about myself. I was born and raised in the town of Cheboksary on the bank of the Volga River. I enjoy life in the whole diversity of its aspects. I have an 15-year-old son, whom I love a lot. He goes to a tech school, is into English and designing various tech models. I'm employed in building. Our construction company builds many-story apartment buildings with consumer service companies. I'm full of pride when I see a new block. In my spare time I improve my body, going in for shaping. I enjoy outings, cultivating flowers on my lot of land, going to the tourist sites in Zavolzhye.

Comments: In men I value willingness and ability to bear responsibility for a life partner, intellect, reliability and of course sense of humor.



My additional Photos Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Natalya (73251) to Hot List View Hot List

Don't forget Natalya
on her birthday:
2018-08-25

[ Cheboksary Women Tours ] [ Express mail ] [ Fiancee visas ]
[ Cheboksary Gift service ] [ Win ] [ Russia Hotels ] [ Russia visas ]
[ Apartments ] [ Russian Phone Translation ] [ Auto Updates ]
[ Free Cheboksary Tour Brochure ] [ The most beautiful women ] [ Travel Services ]
[ Women ] [ Russian women ] [ Chinese women ] [ Costa Rica women ]
[ Latin women ] [ Asian women ] [ Ukraine women ]