Russia women

ID: 83273

Lana

Russia

City: Tver
Age: 46
Birth Date: 8/16/1966
Zodiac: Leo, horse
Weight: 139lb, 63kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - girl, 17
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Higher
Job Title: Barmaid
Sports:
Hobbies: knitting, sewing
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am optimist, a good house-keeper. I enjoy cooking and can cook almost anything. I bake delicious cakes and pancakes. I have a positive outlook on life. I can make a house real home. I think the most important things in a family are support, mutual respect, stability and love, of course.

Comments: I am balanced, loyal, very tolerant, supportive. I long to meet a good man. Age and appearance do not matter to me, most important is what is within his mind and soul. Up to 60 years of age.



Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Lana (83273) to Hot List View Hot List

Client Review
During September 2018
Kherson Social
Next Ukraine Tour 11/22 - 12/01
More FREE Videos


2018 Seminar Schedule

Phoenix, AZ Oct. 27th, 2018
Las Vegas, NV Oct. 28th, 2018

View Full 2018 Seminar Schedule
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


[ Tver Women Tours ] [ Express mail ] [ Fiancee visas ]
[ Tver Gift service ] [ Win ] [ Russia Hotels ] [ Russia visas ]
[ Apartments ] [ Russian Phone Translation ] [ Auto Updates ]
[ Free Tver Tour Brochure ] [ The most beautiful women ] [ Travel Services ]
[ Women ] [ Russian women ] [ Chinese women ] [ Costa Rica women ]
[ Latin women ] [ Asian women ] [ Ukraine women ]